Office of the Dean of Faculty

Allen Omoto
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
dean_faculty@ruthtattooideas.com
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 115

Office Hours:

国产偷拍视频Thursday 2:00 – 4:00 pm

国产偷拍视频(Scott Hall 114b)

Susan Cantone

 

 

Susan Catone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Susan_Catone@ruthtattooideas.com
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 116

 

 

Phil Zuckerman
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Sociology
909.607.7304
Scott Hall 111

Melinda Herrold-Menzies, Professor of Environmental Analysis and Associate Dean of Faculty

 

 

Melinda Herrold-Menzies
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Environmental Analysis
melinda_herrold-menzies@ruthtattooideas.com
909.607.7960
Scott Hall 110

 

Shelva Paulse
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
shelva_paulse@ruthtattooideas.com
国产偷拍视频 909.621.8278

Natalie Rosales

 

 

Natalie Rosales
Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services and Budget Management
natalie_rosales@ruthtattooideas.com
909.607.3450
国产偷拍视频 Scott Hall 109

Carlos Alvarez

 

 

Carlos Alvarez 
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Carlos_Alvarez@ruthtattooideas.com 
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 114

 

 

Jessica Hatcher
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Hatcher@ruthtattooideas.com
909.607.9126
国产偷拍视频 Scott Hall 234

Erica Mooyman

 

 

Erica Mooyman
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Erica_Mooyman@ruthtattooideas.com
909.607.2691
国产偷拍视频 Bernard Hall 217