Office Directory

Area code is 909
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 1: 621.xxxx
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 7: 607.xxxx

President’s Office
PitzerPresident@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8198
Broad Center, 2nd Floor

Admission
admission@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8129
Pitzer Hall, 1st Floor

Advancement
advancement@ruthtattooideas.com
giving@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8130
877.357.7479
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Arboretum
607.3608
国产偷拍视频 Mead Hall, 1st Floor

Alumni Relations
alumni@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8130
国产偷拍视频 Broad Center, 1st Floor

Art Galleries
pitzer_galleries@ruthtattooideas.com
Office – Atherton Hall
607.8797

Audio Visual Services
avhelp@ruthtattooideas.com
607.2638
McConnell Center 100

Career Services
careerservices@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8519
Scott Hall 126

Center for Asian Pacific American Students (CAPAS)
607.9815
Mead Hall 132

Communications
communications@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8219
国产偷拍视频 Mead Hall 130

Community Engagement Center
cec@ruthtattooideas.com
607.8183
Scott Hall 108

Computing Lab
607.4998
Bernard 101/103

Dean of Faculty
dofcore@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8218
Scott Hall
A-Z Directory

Duplicating Services
duplicating@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8461
Bernard 111

Financial Aid
financial_aid@ruthtattooideas.com
607.3822
国产偷拍视频McConnell 320

Facilities & Campus Services
607.2226
McConnell Center 113

Fellowships & Scholarships
909.607.9108
国产偷拍视频 Fletcher 203

Gold Student Health & Wellness Center
607.7492

Grove House
607.3654

Human Resources
hr@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8254
jobs@ruthtattooideas.com
McConnell Center 310

Institute for Global/Local Action & Study (IGLAS)
Fletcher Hall 202
909.607.9108

Institutional Research & Assessment
607.7283
ir@ruthtattooideas.com
Avery Hall 105

Institutional Review Board
Fletcher Hall 205
607.8618

Information Technology
help@ruthtattooideas.com
607.3065
Scott Hall B11

Language Lab (The Fletcher Jones Language and Culture Laboratory)
607.4001
Broad Hall 209

Mail Center
607.3827
Atherton Hall A-101

Media Studies
607.3889
607.0015
West Hall

Munroe Center for Social Inquiry (MCSI)
mcsi@ruthtattooideas.com

Parent Relations
parents@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8130
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Pitzer College Archives
archives@ruthtattooideas.com
607.0670
Marquis Library, Mead Hall

Registrar
registrar@ruthtattooideas.com
607.2650
国产偷拍视频 Fletcher 102


Rooms must be requested at
least two weeks prior to your event.

Student Accounts
student_accounts@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8191
国产偷拍视频 McConnell 320

Student Affairs
909.621.8241
Scott Hall 120

Study Abroad and International Programs
studyabroad@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8104
国产偷拍视频 West Hall Suite Q100

Treasurer’s Office
treasurers_office@ruthtattooideas.com
621.8243
McConnell Center 310

Webmaster
prweb@ruthtattooideas.com
607.7756
Mead 130

Writing Center
607.3766/607.4321
国产偷拍视频 Mead Hall 131

Residence Halls

Mead Hall – 607.4311
Pitzer Hall -607.1155
Atherton Hall – 607.1155
Sanborn Hall – 607.1155
East Hall – 607.4119
West Hall & Skandera Hall – 607.4119